School Safety Audit Committee

2023-2024

Jason Smith	Central Office
Travis Nickels	Principal
Christy Miller	Principal
Greg Ervin	Principal
Scott Vermillion	Principal
Katrina Toole	School Psychologist
Angie Vermillion	School Social Worker
Rebecca Alley	School Social Worker
Kathy Funkhouser	School/Court Liaison
Tim Edwards	Transportation Coordinator
Robert Sallee	Maintenance Supervisor
Jeff Edds	Scott County Sherriff
Donald Hardy	Weber City Chief of Police
Justin Miller	Gate City Chief of Police
Jason Cox	School Resource Officer
Brandon Jenkins	School Resource Officer
Andy Jones	School Resource Officer
Anthony Hass	School Resource Officer
Robby Davis	School Resource Officer

Matt Quillen	School Resource Officer
Mark Harmon	School Resource Officer
Pat Deskins	School Resource Officer
Dustin Lane	School Resource Officer
Darrin Pendleton	School Resource Officer
Terry Sivert	School Resource Officer
Aaron Begley	School Resource Officer
Cassidy Hall	School Resource Officer
Courtney Bolling	Nursing Coordinator
Lori Flanary	Parent
Sherry Kilgore	Teacher
Roger Carter	Duffield Fire Department
Jeff Brickey	Gate City Fire Department
Roger Burke	Nickelsville Fire Department